The Department Leader Team

The Department Leader Team is made up of the Management Team and the Heads of Sections. The Management Team deals with daily planning at Departmental level. The Heads of Sections deal with daily planning in each section.

The Department Leader Team make decisions for the Department of Food Science (UCPH FOOD).

The Management Team

Photo of Anna Haldrup

Anna Haldrup
Head of Department

Photo of Annemarie Olsen

Annemarie Olsen
Deputy Head of Teaching

Photo of Nanna Viereck

Nanna Viereck
Deputy head of research and innovation

Photo of Carsten P. Sørensen

Carsten P. Sørensen
Head of Administration 

Photo of Hanne Drøidal

Hanne Drøidal
HR consultant, appointed representative

The Heads of Sections

 Photo of Mogens Larsen Andersen

Mogens Larsen Andersen
Head of Section for Ingredient and Dairy Technology

Photo of Susanne Knøckel

Susanne Knøckel
Head of Section for Microbiology and Fermentation

Photo of Annemarie Olsen

Annemarie Olsen
Head of Section for Design and Consumer Behavior

Photo of Søren Balling Engelsen

Søren Balling Engelsen
Head of Section for Chemometrics and Analytical Technology

Carsten P. Sørensen: Secretary for the Department Leader Team.