PhD defence, Christina Egeø Poulsen

Thesis title:

“Exploring the Gut Microbiota-Obesity Link in Children and Adolescents”


Associate Professor Jakob Stokholm, Department of Food Science

Evaluation Committee:  

Head of the committee, Associate Professor Kenneth K. Barfod, Department of Food Science

Professor Merete Eggesbø, NTNU, Norway

Associate Professor Martin Frederik Laursen, DTU National Food Institute