Best course at Department of Food Science

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Michael Bom Frøst (Recipient), Karsten Olsen (Recipient) & Bodil Helene Allesen-Holm (Recipient)

  • Sensory and Consumer Science
  • Food Chemistry
Given to the team of teachers of the year's best course. Award given by the students.
Awarded date2015
Degree of recognitionLocal
Granting OrganisationsDepartment of Food Science

ID: 226046608